Лучшие анонимные биржи биткоинов

На рынке существует несколько бирж биткоинов, которые позволяют пользоваться услугами не проверив свою личность.. Это означает, что при регистрации не требуется указывать никаких персональных данных. На анонимной бирже биткоинов в большинстве случаев вам просто необходимо предоставить электронное письмо и пароль, и вы сможете торговать мгновенно.

Преимущества Анонимных бирж

Процесс проверки личности на биржах bitcoin обычно включает в себя предоставление личных данных, таких как имя, адрес, дата рождения и прилагаемое удостоверение личности и документ, подтверждающий место жительства. Большинство обменов требуют процесс проверки личности за ПОД – противодействие отмыванию денег – и KYC – знать своего клиента — нормативные акты, действующие в стране, в которой они осуществляют свою деятельность.

Identity verification on Bitcoin ExchangesСуществует несколько причин, по которым пользователь хочет избегать разглашения личной информации на обмен биткоинов. Пользователи могут скрывать свои учетные данные, поэтому ни один орган власти, будь то правительство или налоговый орган, не сможет увидеть свои инвестиции, прибыли или убытки в bitcoin. Также возможно, что вы просто не доверяете платформе достаточно, чтобы предоставить свои учетные данные владельцу сайта. Другие люди просто хотят скрыть доходы от различных людей, таких как кредиторы, сотрудники или даже супруги, по различным личным причинам.

С другой стороны, процесс верификации также включает в себя предоставление документов, удостоверяющих вашу личность в виде удостоверения личности с фотографией и удостоверяющих ваше место жительства. Проверка этой информации может занять больше времени. Вы можете начать торговлю сразу же после регистрации на анонимной биткойн-бирже, так как вам не нужно ждать, пока процесс верификации пройдет через процедуру утверждения на платформе.

Недостатки анонимных бирж

Самым большим ограничением анонимных платформ bitcoin Exchange является то, что они устанавливают сертификационный порог для непроверенных пользователей как с точки зрения объема торгов, так и с точки зрения ежедневного или пожизненного снятия средств. Это может создать потенциальную проблему для тех, кто хотел бы вести торговлю анонимно с большим количеством средств.

Полностью Анонимные Биткойн-биржи и торговые площадки

На полностью анонимных биржах bitcoin вам не нужно предоставлять никаких персональных данных для участия в торгах. Некоторые платформы, однако, ограничивают количество доступных средств для пользователя или различные типы вкладов или способов снятия средств для непроверенных пользователей.

Bitmex.com не требует проверки, а также не имеет дополнительных или торговых лимитов для непроверенных счетов. Вы также можете использовать кредитное плечо / маржинальную торговлю, и вы можете выбрать из большого количества возможных торговых возможностей, если знаете, что вы делаете.

Со временем Bitmex превратилась в одну из крупнейших бирж мира с самым высоким объемом торгов. Для многих трейдеров Bitmex является предпочтительной биржей / торговой платформой благодаря большому объему операций и безупречной работе систем безопасности. Их компания базируется в Гонконге. Американские трейдеры не допускаются. Bitmex предлагает скидку -10% на комиссионные за торговлю для новых трейдеров — просто нажмите здесь, чтобы получить скидку..

Livecoin.net — верификация необходима только для тех пользователей, которые желают использовать банковские переводы для размещения депозита. В противном случае, процесс верификации на объекте отсутствует. Процесс верификации, однако, не представлен публично. Все пользователи, которые хотят проверить свою учетную запись, перенаправляются на страницу контактов.

Bitsquare — Вы не обязаны предоставлять какую-либо конфиденциальную информацию Bitsquare при регистрации. Для начала, все, что вам нужно сделать, это загрузить их программное обеспечение и начать отсюда. После того, как вы закончили загрузку и установку программного обеспечения, все, что вам нужно сделать, это зарегистрировать пароль для вашего кошелька и вы готовы к торговле.

BitQuick — Проверка не требуется для покупки или продажи биткоинов в BitQuick. На самом деле, пользователям даже не нужно открывать счет, чтобы совершить сделку. Им просто нужно ввести адрес внешнего кошелька и указать адрес электронной почты. Продавцам необходимо заполнить форму, которая требует немного информации о них, но процесс не предполагает предоставления каких-либо личных документов на платформу. В некоторых случаях обмен может потребовать проверку СУБП или предоставление документов, однако в каждом отдельном случае.

Wesellcrypto – После регистрации вы должны предоставить следующую информацию команде поддержки: полное имя, местоположение и ваш основной интерес к криптовалютам, сколько вы рассчитываете купить. Ежедневная сумма покупки, однако, ограничена 15 долларами США в день.

Trade anonymously with bitcoin

Cryptonit — Cryptonit позволяет пользователям использовать свою платформу без проверки личности. Однако для непроверенных счетов установлен дневной лимит в размере 100 EUR.

Whaleclub.co на самом деле это не биржа, а торговая платформа, которая взимает плату NO FEES за торговлю различными криптовалютами, а также акциями и товарами на платформе. Кроме того, whaleclub.co также позволяет вести торговлю анонимно, не раскрывая свою личность. Поддерживаются только два валютных курса — Dash и Bitcoin.

LakeBTC.com — Для того чтобы торговать цифровыми валютами на LakeBTC пользователям не нужно проверять свою личность, но эта проверка необходима для торговли фиатными валютами. Торговые лимиты для непроверенных счетов отсутствуют.

Полуанонимные биржи биткоинов

На нескольких биржах вы можете заниматься торговой деятельностью сразу после регистрации, однако процесс регистрации включает в себя предоставление номера телефона. Эти обмены часто применяются на нескольких уровнях верификации, где на первом уровне вам не нужно предоставлять слишком много информации о себе только для того, чтобы начать. Ограничения, однако, применимы и в этих случаях.

Anonymous bitcoin tradingCoinbase – Одна из самых популярных bitcoin бирж позволяет пользователю пользоваться ее услугами, не загружая личные документы на сайт. В качестве пользователя первого уровня вам просто необходимо предоставить адрес электронной почты и номер телефона для регистрации. Ежедневные торговые лимиты для пользователей уровня 1 составляют 5000$ от BTC на покупку и 25000$ от BTC на продажу.

Kraken – Как пользователь первого уровня на депозитах и снятиях Kraken доступны только в цифровой валюте, но вы можете торговать как в цифровой, так и в фиатной валюте без проверки. Необходимые для регистрации личные данные включают полное имя, фамилию, дату рождения, страну проживания, номер телефона. Депозиты в криптовалютах не имеют ограничений, в то время как снятие ограничено $2 500 в день и $ 20 000 в месяц.

Buysomebitcoins – Для регистрации в Buysomebitcoin достаточно выбрать страну происхождения, ввести свой номер телефона, полное имя и пароль, после чего будет создана учетная запись. Лимит счета для непроверенных пользователей увеличен до 250 долларов США.

Xcoins – В процессе регистрации в Xcoin, вы должны ввести адрес электронной почты, пароль, страну, номер мобильного телефона для 2FA. Вам не нужно предоставлять никаких личных документов и никаких ограничений на платформу для непроверенных пользователей.

P2P Обмены биткоинами

В настоящее время на рынке существует две основные платформы, которые позволяют торговать однородными биткоинами. На биржах P2P bitcoin вы можете покупать и продавать bitcoin непосредственно у частных лиц. Вы можете держать себя в тени и не разглашать личную информацию во время процесса покупки.

Keep low profile while trading bitcoinLocalBitcoins — LocalBitcoin уважает анонимный характер Bitcoin, поэтому процесс проверки ID не является обязательным. Чтобы зарегистрироваться, необходимо указать адрес электронной почты. Хотя биржа не требует никакой личной информации, некоторые продавцы или покупатели могут запросить идентификацию для продолжения торговли.

Paxful — Настройка аккаунта на сайте проста и может быть осуществлена двумя способами: автоматически, после отправки электронного письма, еще не зарегистрированного в их базе данных во время оформления заказа, или путем непосредственного заполнения регистрационной формы, доступной на их сайте. Помимо нажатия на ссылку подтверждения, отправленную на зарегистрированный адрес электронной почты, пользователям также предлагается задать два секретных вопроса. Пользователи могут также проверить свой номер мобильного телефона и активировать SMS-уведомления. Хотя они могут выбрать опцию уведомления по электронной почте о широком спектре действий, связанных с их аккаунтом, только оповещения о критических движениях отправляются через SMS.

Best Anonymous Bitcoin Exchanges / No KYC

There are several bitcoin exchanges on the market which allows you to use the services without verifying your identity. This means that during registration no personal details need to be provided. At an anonymous bitcoin exchange, most of the cases you just need to provide an email and a password and you can trade instantly.

Advantages of anonymous Exchanges without KYC

TIdentity verification on Bitcoin Exchangeshe identity verification process at bitcoin exchanges usually involves providing personal details, such as name, address, date of birth and attaching proof of identity and proof of residence documents. Most of the exchanges require identity verification process for AML – anti-money laundering – and KYC – know your customer – regulation applicable in the country where they are operating.

There can be several reasons why a user wants to avoid exposing personal information on a bitcoin exchange. Users can hide their credentials so no authorities, be it government or tax authority will be able to see their investments, profits and losses in bitcoins. It is also possible that you just do not trust the platform enough to provide your credentials to the owner of the site. Other people then just want to hide proceeds from various people, such as creditors, employees or even spouses for various personal reasons.

On the other side, the verification process also includes providing documents to prove your identity in a form of a photo ID and prove your residence. Validating this information may take longer. While you can start trading right away after sign up for an anonymous bitcoin exchange as you do not have to wait until the verification process goes through approval at the platform.

Disadvantages of anonymous Exchanges without verification

The biggest limitation of anonymous bitcoin exchange platforms is they apply a certian threshold for unverified users both in terms of trading volume and daily or lifetime withdrawals. This can cause potential problem to those who would like to engage in trading activity anonymously with a high amount of funds.

Why Bitcoin Exchange Privacy matters

It is known that information is leaked or lost in hacks all the time. If you own a good stack of wealth in crypto currencies, the information used for KYC ( passport, selfie with passport and a utility bill from the last few months) can easily be used to track down who you are and where you live. After several reports of bitcoin traders already being attacked, tortured and kidnapped to steal their coins, it is more than understanable that you do not want your KYC verification information being leaked, stolen or published on the web or in darknet forums. This has nothing to do with you wanting to do illegal activities – you just take your privacy seriously and protect yourself and your family.

Anonymous / No KYC Bitcoin Exchanges & Trading Sites

At completely anonymous bitcoin exchanges you do not have to provide any personal details to engage in trading activity. Some platform limit the amount of available funds to a unverified user though – or the different types of deposit or withdrawal methods for unverified users.

PrimeXBT.com is a new trading platform which does not requre KYC and also advertises it as a feature. PrimeXBT allows trading in many popular crypto currencies like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, EOS, Ripple and many more as well as other markets like Silver, Gold, Crude Oil, the Nasdaq or S&P500 as well as many foreign currencies as USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, JPY, CHF and many more. A anonymous Broker like PrimeXBT has long been missed after 1Fox and 1Broker going offline and PrimeXBT is an excellent fill for that place. Click here to see their website.

Bitmex.com doesnt require a verification and also has no withrawal or trading limits for unverified accounts. You can also use leverage / margin trading and you can choose from a big variety of possible trading opportunities if you know what you are doing.

Over time, Bitmex developed to one of the biggest exchanges worldwide with the highest trading volume. To many traders, Bitmex is the exchange / trading platform of choice due to their high volume and unbreached security systems. Their company is based in Hong Kong. US Traders are not allowed. Bitmex offers a -10% discount on trading fees for new traders – just click here to get the discount.

Livecoin.net – the verification is only needed for those users who wish to use bank transfers for placing the deposit. Otherwise, there is no verification process on the site. The verification process, however, is not presented publically. All users who are looking to verify their account are directed to the contact page.

Yobit.net/Yobit.io offers tons of altcoins to trade and does not require KYC for crypto currency trading.

HitBTC is one of the bigger exchanges and offers a big variety of altcoins to trade. KYC is not mandatory at HitBTC if you only trade crypto currencies.

Tradeogre is a newer site and offers many low cap altcoins which you can not find on other exchanges. KYC is not a must on Tradeogre right now, have fun trading there.

STEX.com  is also a very new exchange and specializes as well on offering low cap altcoins and new coins which are not listed anywhere else. STEX.com also honors your privacy and you can trade without any KYC.

Coinexchange.io respects your privacy and lets you trade on their platform without having to go through invasive KYC. Happy anonymous trading!

BitQuick – Verification isn’t needed in order to buy or sell Bitcoins at BitQuick. In fact, users don’t even have to open an account to make a trade. They need just to enter an external wallet address and provide an email. Sellers have to fill a form that requires a few information about them but the process does not involve providing any personal documents to the platform. In some cases, the SMS verification or document submission may be requested by the exchange however on a case by case basis.

Trade anonymously with bitcoin

Cryptonit – Cryptonit lets users use their platform without identity verification. However, there is a daily limit for unverified accounts in the amount 100 EUR.

Whaleclub.co is not really a exchange but a trading platform which charges NO FEES for trading different crypto currencies and also stocks and commodities on the platform. Apart from that, whaleclub.co also allows to trade anonymously without having to reveal your identity. The only two currencys which are supported are Dash and Bitcoin. (Update: Whaleclub.co is offline, looks like they exit-scammed)

LakeBTC.com – In order to trade digital currencies on LakeBTC users don’t have to verify their identity, but the verification is required for trading with fiat currencies. There are no trading limits for unverified accounts.

Semi-Anonymous Bitcoin Exchanges

At couple of exchanges you can engage in trading activity right after signing up, however, the registration process involves providing a phone number. These exchanges often apply multiple levels of verifications, where on the first level you do not have to provide too much information about your self just to get started. Limits are applicable however in these cases too.

Anonymous bitcoin tradingCoinbase – One of the most popular bitcoin exchange lets their user use its services without uploading personal documents to the site. As a level 1 user you just need to provide an email and a phone number to register. The daily trading limits for level 1 user are 5000$ of BTC to buy and 25000$ of BTC to sell.

Kraken – As a Tier 1 user at Kraken deposits and withdrawals are available in digital currency only but you can trade with both digital and fiat currencies without verification. The necessary personal details for registration includes full name, date of birth, country of residence, phone number. Deposits in cryptocurrencies don’t have a limit, while withdrawals are limited to $2,500 per day and $20,000 per month.

Buysomebitcoins – In order to register at Buysomebitcoins, you just choose your country of origin, enter your phone number, full name and the password and your account is created. The account limit for unverified users is topped at $250. (Update: BuySomeBitcoins is offline)

Xcoins – During the registration process at Xcoins, you have to enter email, password, country, mobile phone number for 2FA. You do not have to provide any personal documents and no limits are applicable on the platform for unverified users.

P2P Bitcoin Exchanges

Currently, there are only a few platform on the market which enables peer-to-peer bitcoin trading. At P2P bitcoin exchanges, you can buy and sell bitcoins directly from private individuals with FIAT money. You can keep a low profile and do not share any personal information during the purchase process. Check out our P2P exchanges website for more peer to peer exchanges and trading sites. As far as we know, this is one of the few possibilites left to buy or sell Bitcoin or other crypto currencies without ID verification, lenghty KYC processes and preserve your financial privacy.

Bitsquare / Bisq – You are not required to provide any sensitive information to Bitsquare upon registration. To start, all you need to do is download their software and start from there. Once you have finished downloading and installing the software all you need to do is register a password for your wallet and you are ready to trade.

Keep low profile while trading bitcoinLocalcoinswap – Localcoinswap respects the anonymous nature of Bitcoin, so the ID verification process is not mandatory. To sign up, you need to provide an email address. While the exchange doesn’t require any personal information, some sellers or buyers may request identification in order to proceed with the trade.

Paxful – Setting up an account on the site is easy and can be done in two ways: automatically, after providing an e-mail not yet registered in their database during the checkout in a buying process or, by filling directly the registration form available on their website. Besides clicking the confirmation link sent to the registered email, users are also asked to set two security questions. Users can alternatively verify their mobile phone number and activate SMS notifications. While they can opt for being notified of a broad range of activity related to their account via email, only alerts about critical movements are sent via SMS.

Share your Experiences