Купить биткоин с Paypal

На этой странице показаны лучшие веб-сайты для покупки Bitcoin с помощью учетной записи PayPal. Хотя в прошлом это было довольно сложно, к счастью, есть пара сайтов, которые позволяют покупать Битуин с Paypal в настоящее время. Это сравнение обменов:

Коды скидок

Deribit Banner
cryptotradingbook.com

Сравните ваши лучшие 3 биткойн биржи
Выберите провайдера 1:
Выберите провайдера 2:
Выберите провайдера 3:
поставщик
За и против
Был взломан?
сборы
Безопасность
торговый
82 82
профессионал
  • Низкие сборы
  • Широкое разнообразие используемых методов платежей и валют, по крайней мере теоретически.
  • Легко присоединяться и двигаться дальше
против
  • Смешанные отзывы
  • Медленное обслуживание клиентов
  • Высокие комиссии, взимаемые (продавцом) за покупку биткоинов необычными способами или в неосновных валютах.
Был взломан? Нет сборы
Депозитные сборы:
Нет
Комиссия за снятие денег:
Нет
Торговые сборы:
Комиссии для покупателей с использованием необычных способов оплаты
Безопасность Отлично торговый
Фьючерсы? Нет
производные? Нет
Маржинальная торговля? Нет
Visitar la web
Легко
64 64
профессионал
  • Частный и быстрый
  • Простота использования
против
  • Нужно следить за аферами.
  • Не подходит для крупных покупателей
  • Теперь требуется проверка ID
Был взломан? Да сборы
Депозитные сборы:
Нет
Комиссия за снятие денег:
Нет
Торговые сборы:
1%
Безопасность Отлично торговый
Фьючерсы? Нет
производные? Нет
Маржинальная торговля? Нет
Visitar la web
76 76
профессионал
  • Многочисленные варианты пополнения счета, включая PayPal
  • Многочисленные криптовалюты
  • Надежный и надежный
против
  • Низкая ликвидность
  • Отсутствие поддержки чата в реальном времени
Был взломан? Нет сборы
Депозитные сборы:
Да
Комиссия за снятие денег:
Да
Торговые сборы:
0.45%
Безопасность Хорошо торговый
Фьючерсы? Нет
производные? Нет
Маржинальная торговля? Нет
Visitar la web
Показать больше Биткойн-бирж

Лучшие места для использования PayPal для покупки биткоинов

Существует несколько веб-сайтов, которые принимают PayPal в качестве способа оплаты для покупки Bitcoin. Но хорошо это или нет? PayPal является синонимом интернет-магазина, так как он заполняет пробел между реальным миром и интернетом. Учитывая вышесказанное, какие сайты вы можете использовать PayPal для покупки Bitcoin?

Веб-сайты, принимающие PayPal

  1. Paxful.com — Что замечательно в Paxful, так это то, что кроме PayPal, у них есть очень длинный список способов оплаты, из которых вы можете выбрать! В качестве примера можно привести подарочную карту Amazon Gift Card, OneVanilla Gift Card и любую другую кредитную карту.
  2. LocalBitcoins.com — Одной из причин, по которой LocalBitcoin остается лидером среди сайтов по обмену биткоинами, является тот факт, что они существуют практически во всех странах мира. Всего несколькими щелчками мыши вы можете найти продавцов в стране, в которой вы находитесь, и выбрать из списка способов оплаты.
  3. Xcoins.io — С Xcoin’ом верификация выполняется очень быстро и легко. Хорошо то, что они интегрировали процесс 2FA вместе с вашей верификацией, чтобы вы всегда могли активировать его. Они принимают платежи через PayPal и кредитные карты для покупки Bitcoin.
  4. WeSellCrypto.com — WeSellCrypto уникальна, так как они принимают только PayPal платежи для того, чтобы вы могли приобрести у них биткойн. Но у них есть уровни верификации, которые ограничивают ваши ежедневные покупки биткоинов. Минимальный дневной лимит будет равен $15.00 стоимости продаваемых биткоинов и/или других крипто-валют. Минимальная ежедневная покупка составляет $3,00 за биткоины или выбранный вами криптографический ключ.

В пиринговых торговых точках, таких как LocalBitcoin и Paxful, плата взимается PayPal за каждую транзакцию. LocalBitcoin не взимает комиссии за покупку/продажу Биткоинов, но взимает 1% за каждую успешную сделку в рамках рекламируемой сделки. Paxful не взимает комиссионных за транзакции PayPal, но это не наоборот.

Биржевые сайты, такие как WeSellCrypto и Xcoin, цена на биткоины будет на 10%-20% выше обычной рыночной стоимости. PayPal будет взимать с вас плату за транзакцию, и вам будет предоставлена полная оплата (включая все комиссии) при выезде с сайтов обмена валюты.

Риск при использовании сайтов PayPal для обмена биткоинами

При обмене биткоинами всегда присутствует риск. При использовании PayPal для покупки биткоинов с таких сайтов, как WeSellCrypto и Xcoin, вы фактически покупаете биткоины с самого сайта. Риск, связанный с этим, заключается в том, чтобы убедиться, что вас не обманут в процессе. Прежде чем использовать PayPal с любой транзакцией, проведите исследование на том сайте, с которым вы планируете осуществлять транзакции. Особенно с методом оплаты, который вы планируете использовать.

При продаже биткоинов через такие сайты, как LocalBitcoin и Paxful, где осуществляются одноранговые транзакции, вам необходимо быть уверенным, что вы будете держаться подальше от платежей PayPal. Существует бесчисленное множество случаев не только покупки биткоинов через сайты обмена, но и проблемы с сайтами электронной коммерции, такими как Amazon/eBay, связанные с мошенническими покупателями, обращающимися в PayPal и требующими отмены платежа в связи с некоторыми проблемами. Как продавец, это будет для вас автоматическим убытком, не говоря уже о том, что ваш аккаунт может быть заблокирован. Подробнее об этом вопросе можно прочитать здесь налево.

Полезные ссылки

Buy Bitcoin with Paypal

This page shows the best websites to buy Bitcoin using your PayPal account. While this was pretty complicated in the past, luckily there are a couple of websites which allow you to buy Bitoin with Paypal nowadays. Heres a comparison of the exchanges:

Compare your Top 3 Bitcoin Exchanges
Choose Provider 1:
Choose Provider 2:
Choose Provider 3:
Provider
Pro and Contra
Has been hacked?
Fees
Security
Trading
Fast Support!
78 78
Pro
  • Competitive fees
  • Good security
  • Accepts many different FIAT currencies
Contra
  • Website could use some improvements
  • Doesn't keep the pace with competition
Has been hacked? No Fees
Deposit Fees:
No
Withdrawal Fees:
Yes, 1% + 5 USD
Trading Fees:
0.0 - 0.15%
Security Excellent Trading
Futures? No
Derivatives? No
Margin Trading? No
Visit Website
Easy & Private
76 76
Pro
  • Private and fast
  • Easy to Use
  • No ID verification required
Contra
  • Need to keep an eye for scams
  • Not suitable for large buyers
Has been hacked? No Fees
Deposit Fees:
No
Withdrawal Fees:
No
Trading Fees:
1%
Security Excellent Trading
Futures? No
Derivatives? No
Margin Trading? No
Visit Website
82 82
Pro
  • Low fees
  • A wide variety of payment methods and currencies accepted, at least in theory
  • Easy to join and get going
Contra
  • Mixed reviews
  • Slow customer support
  • High commissions charged (by the seller) for buying Bitcoin with uncommon methods or in non-mainstream currencies
Has been hacked? No Fees
Deposit Fees:
No
Withdrawal Fees:
No
Trading Fees:
Commissions for buyers using unusual payment methods
Security Excellent Trading
Futures? No
Derivatives? No
Margin Trading? No
Visit Website
70 70
Pro
  • Easy to get verified ( 2 factor authentication)
  • Accepts Credit Card and PayPal
  • 24 hr expected resolution through their help-desk
  • Referral program
Contra
  • Website is too plain (there are no charts and no transparency)
  • A good number of negative reviews about how they operate
  • Was hacked
Has been hacked? Yes, around January 2017 Fees
Deposit Fees:
No
Withdrawal Fees:
Yes
Trading Fees:
PayPal processing fee of 2.9% + $0.30 on top of the loan amount and interest.
Security Good Trading
Futures? No
Derivatives? No
Margin Trading? No
Visit Website
76 76
Pro
  • Numerous deposit options, including PayPal
  • Multiple cryptocurrencies
  • Trustworthy and reliable
Contra
  • Low liquidity
  • No live chat support
Has been hacked? No Fees
Deposit Fees:
Yes
Withdrawal Fees:
Yes
Trading Fees:
0.45%
Security Good Trading
Futures? No
Derivatives? No
Margin Trading? No
Visit Website
72 72
Pro
  • Fast transaction (you almost instantly get the coins transferred into your wallet if they have stocks)
  • Community Involvement (they are very active in the forums)
  • Website is straightforward and easy to navigate
Contra
  • Only Paypal
  • Very basic site
Has been hacked? Fees
Deposit Fees:
No
Withdrawal Fees:
None, you pay their crypto price and that's it, aside from PayPal charge.
Trading Fees:
None, they sell high.
Security Good Trading
Futures? No
Derivatives? No
Margin Trading? No
Visit Website

Best Places to Use Your PayPal to Buy Bitcoins

There are a handful of websites that accept PayPal as a payment method to purchase Bitcoin. But is it a good thing or not? PayPal is synonymous with internet shopping as it bridges the gap between the real world and the internet. With this being said, what are the websites that you can use PayPal to purchase Bitcoin?

Websites that accept PayPal

  1. Paxful.com – What’s great about Paxful is the fact that aside from PayPal, they have a very long list of payment methods that you can choose from! To name a few you can pay using Amazon Gift Card, Western Union, OneVanilla Gift Card and any Credit Card.
  2. LocalBitcoins.com – One reason why LocalBitcoins remains at the top of Bitcoin exchange websites is the fact that they exist in virtually every country in the world. With just a few clicks of a button, you can search the sellers on which country you are currently at and choose from a list of payment methods.
  3. Xcoins.io – With Xcoins, verification is really fast and easy. The good thing about them is that they integrated the 2FA process along with your verification so that you would always have it activated. They accept PayPal and Credit Card payments to purchase Bitcoin.
  4. WeSellCrypto.com – WeSellCrypto is unique as they only accept PayPal payments in order for you to purchase Bitcoin from them. But they have verification levels that cap your daily Bitcoin purchases. The minimum daily limit would be $15.00 worth of Bitcoin/or other crypto currencies being sold. The minimum daily purchase is $3.00 worth of Bitcoins or your selected crypto.

In peer-to-peer market trading places like LocalBitcoins and Paxful, you would be charged by PayPal per transaction. LocalBitcoins does not have fees for buying/selling Bitcoins but they do charge 1% for every successful transaction for an advertised trade. Paxful doesn’t have any fees for PayPal transactions, but that doesn’t go the other way around.

Exchange websites such as WeSellCrypto and Xcoins, Bitcoin price would be from 10%-20% higher than the regular market value. You will still be charged by PayPal for the transaction and you would be given the total payment (including all the charges) when you checkout from exchange websites.

Risk in using PayPal for Bitcoin exchange websites

There is always risk involved when it comes to Bitcoin exchanges. Factors would include scam websites, fraudulent sellers/buyers and reverse payments just to name a few.

When using PayPal to purchase Bitcoin from websites like WeSellCrypto and Xcoins, you are actually buying Bitcoins from the website itself. The risk involved here would be to make sure that you do not get scammed in the process. Before using your PayPal with any transaction, do your research against that website you are planning to transact with. Especially with the payment method you are planning to use.

In selling Bitcoins through websites like LocalBitcoins and Paxful where peer-to-peer transactions are made, you need to make sure that you would stay away from PayPal payments. There are countless instances not just in purchasing Bitcoin through exchange websites but issues with e-commerce websites like Amazon/eBay regarding fraudulent buyers calling up PayPal and have them reverse the payment due to some issue. As a seller, that would be an automatic loss for you, not to mention your account being possibly blocked. You can read more about this issue on this link.

Useful Links